Club Officials

Club Officers

Ian Collins President and Chair

Ann Stocker  Hon Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Alan Bloor   Hon Secretary


Committee Members 2020

Graham Scott   Vice-President

Brian Holloway   Assistant Secretary

Paul Connor   Assistant Secretary

Roger Porter   Maintenance Officer

Mark Harrison   Fishery Officer

Paul Turner   Bailiff

Bob Upton   Security Officer

Join Farmoor Fly Fishing Club – Complete an application to fish our waters

Please provide a telephone number and our Membership Secretary, Ann Stocker will contact you. Or call Ann on 01865 391426 or 07514 741576

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2020 Farmoor Fly Fishing Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, as a consequence your access to the members section of this website will cease.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Ian Collins 1966